Privacidad y seguridad

Privacy at Converti

Your files are processed only to perform the requested conversion and are deleted automatically.

Temporary processing

Files are processed on the server running Converti. The original file is deleted when the conversion attempt finishes.

Temporary results

Converted files remain available for approximately 30 minutes so you can preview and download them.

No permanent storage

Converti does not need to store the contents of your files in logs. Technical logs are limited to status, category, format and result size.

Automatic cleanup

If a process is interrupted, temporary-file cleanup runs periodically and whenever the application starts.

Back to Converti